v EJCR Endowment Donors | Eastman Johnson Catalogue Raisonné
Eastman Johnson Catalogue Raisonné
Patricia Hills, PhD, Founder and Director | Abigael MacGibeny, MA, Project Manager

EJCR Endowment Donors

We are grateful for the generosity of the following donors who have contributed to the Eastman Johnson Catalogue Raisonné Endowment Fund. The EJCR Endowment Fund is a restricted endowment newly established at the National Academy of Design to secure the future of this free, scholarly, and vital public resource. The National Academy of Design is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Any gifts made in support of the EJCR may be 100% tax-deductible.

To contribute online, please go to Support Us and designate your contribution for the Eastman Johnson Catalogue Raisonné Endowment. 

By check: Make checks payable to National Academy of Design. Note “EJCR Endowment Fund” on the memo line. Mail to: National Academy of Design, 519 West 26th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10001, ATTN: Development. 

The Lunder Foundation—Peter and Paula Lunder Family (Challenge Grant) [$25,000]

Patrons [$10,000+]

Joanne Witty and Eugene Keilin

Benefactors [$5,000+]

Adelson Galleries
Frank Gren
Patricia Hills
Richard and Jane Manoogian Foundation
Bruce McLanahan
John & Darlene McNabb
Andrew Whitfield
John Wilmerding

Builders [$2,500+]

Linda S. Ferber

Supporters [$1,000+]

Brian Allen
Donna and Hunt Bonan
David Emil and Jennifer Crichton
Christopher Forbes
Debra J. Force
Jo Ann and Julian Ganz
Abigail Gorton and John Biddiscombe
David and Linda Grey
Roger Howlett
Diane DeMell Jacobsen, PhD
Steaven K. and Judith G. Jones
Mrs. Estrellita Karsh
Harold Lieberman
Abigael MacGibeny
Warren Miller
Joanne R. Orr
C. Dean and Denise Pappas
Rowe Collection
The Seilheimer Family Foundation

Friends [$250+]

Sigmund Abeles NA
Jonathan Boos, New York
David Brody
Professor Clifford T. Chieffo and Patricia H. Chieffo
Cora Cohen NA
Joe and Wanda Corn
Melissa Dabakis
Kathleen M. Doyle
Dan M. Granoff
Katherine and Rick Hutto
Liza Kirwin
Richard McGrath
Ambassador J. William Middendorf II
Keith N. and Elizabeth C. Morgan
Questroyal Fine Art
Shannon's Fine Art Auctioneers
Fronia and Marc Simpson
Jill and Lowell Teschmacher
Philip Tierney
Vose Galleries
Alan Wallach
Dr. Alona C. Wilson, PhD
Paul Worman

And also gifts from the following:

Brunk Auctions
Caroline A. Jones and Peter Galison
Jeannine Heath
Christina Hills
Patricia Keeton and Peter Scheckner
Will Leland
Joanne Lukitsh, in honor of Kevin Whitfield
James H. Maroney, Jr.
Glenna Matthews
Dr. Charlotte Emans Moore and Dr. William D. Moore
Bernard Osher Foundation
Leslie Sills, in honor of Kevin Whitfield
Rachel Tolano
Anne and Mark Townsend
Catherine L. Weyerhaeuser
Emily Whitfield and Robert Fader
Rebecca Zurier and Tom Willette

Please note that the information on this and all pages is periodically reviewed and subject to change.
Citation: Hills, Patricia, and Abigael MacGibeny. "EJCR Endowment Donors." Eastman Johnson Catalogue Raisonné. www.eastmanjohnson.org/section/?id=donors (accessed on June 25, 2024).